Check it out! Another Guest post on Babyfoode!

Good afternoon readers!  Because I’m procrastinating on writing up Campbell’s 8 month post (haven’t even taken pics of her yet) I’m going to share with you my guest post on Babyfoode today.  Actually, it was published yesterday but I’m just now getting around to sharing that I actually wrote up a post over there.  Ok, to be honest, I post over there about every other week or so but just haven’t shared much about it over here on my little space for a while.  So, go give Michele some love and check out my post.  This week’s topic is all about foods that help produce more milk while breastfeeding.  Click the picture below to get to the post.  I hope you are all enjoying your Friday so far!

breastfeeding foods

Leave a Reply

