The Beauty of Time

How is it already Friday!?  We have some fun stuff planned over the next week starting with a date night for my husband and me.  It’s been a TOUGH week with Emmett but gosh dang I love that kid so much.  He’s definitely testing boundaries (his and mine) so I thought I’d share a little inspiration I found to get through these tough times with a little bit more ease.  This did definitely made me cry but also made me sit back and remember that I’m so lucky that I’m still full on in the thick of these wonderful times as a mom to two young children.  I don’t think I’ll ever look back and yearn for these time but I do want to do a better job of just being present in the moments and not letting them slip away too quickly.  Life just goes by way too damn fast.

one last time

Leave a Reply

