My Baby has a Twin…

And it’s her me-ma Baudoin. We’ve had these photos for a while now but every time I look at them they look stunningly similar to our little Campbell. When her GG (Great Grandma on my husband’s side) saw the photo she thought it was Campbell. It’s actually HER daughter! Crazy! It’s fun to know what my daughter will look like in every stage of her life 🙂

November 2014 018
Campbell at 7 months
10 month Chris
My mother-in-law at 10 months
4 year old chris
Mother-in-law at 4 years old-ish
November 2014 094
Campbell last week

 

 

Leave a Reply

