Wisdom Wednesday

I’m not sure when I’ll actually apply to nursing school but I do know I need to take about a million prerequisite courses before I can even think of applying.  Chad and I have talked in the past few weeks about our future and the things we want out of the next few years.  We made a deal.  Now I’m starting one prerequisite course in January.  What’s after that?  Do I really need to know the answer to this question today?  I don’t think so.  What I do have answered is my undeniable passion towards wanting to become a nurse.  I’m not going to get there by talking about it year after year after year.  It’s time to take action…

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Leave a Reply

