Another Guest Post on Baby FoodE

Hello and happy Monday!  I have just been out of my mind crazy busy these past 3 weeks but I wanted to pop in and say that I did another guest post on Baby FoodE that was published last Thursday.  This post is my 3rd in a series called “Working out in all Stages of Pregnancy”.  This specific post talks about working out in the second trimester of pregnancy, weeks 12-28.  Go check it out if you’re interested in my views on working out during the second trimester of pregnancy!

getting in shape-2nd trimester

 

 

Feel free to check out my other posts in this series on working out pre pregnancy and working out in the first trimester.

Leave a Reply

