Guest Post on Baby foode

dumbbells images pos. preg. test positive pregnancy test pregnant with ultrasound tummy

Good morning readers! Today I want to share a special blog with you all. I’ve now guest posted three times on this blog and I figured now’s as good of time as any to share what I’ve been up to. I’ll update you all when I’ve posted but today I want to focus on what my topic is…
Please go visit babyfoode.com for my second post in a series on fitness and pregnancy. This series is titled “Working out in all Stages of Pregnancy Series”.

pregnancy all stages

 

source

 

Today I’m focusing on the first trimester. You can find my other posts here and here.
Thanks for taking a look and for giving Michele some love 🙂 I absolutely love that she’s given me the opportunity to start guest posting on her blog and her baby food is pretty much incredible.

I hope her blog becomes part of your daily reads! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

