It’s over!

I feel as though a HUGE weight has been lifted off of my shoulders.  Today I PASSED my LWMC certification!  Oh my gosh does it feel good!  No more studying during naps or after E goes to bed.  This time is ALL for me now 🙂  Time to focus on things I’ve been thinking about doing for a long time now but just haven’t had the energy or time to keep up with. I can’t wait to breath easier and embrace all that “free” time has to offer.  I’m excited about starting to blog again and do more things for my baby boy.  But for tonight, I’m taking a sigh of relief.  We went to celebrate at our favorite Mediterranean food restaurant and got Cherry on Top for dessert.  I’m so in love with my husband for indulging with me.  I couldn’t have asked for a better way to celebrate this ending.

 

Leave a Reply

