Here we go again

I’ve been having a tough time getting myself to write.  This mostly stems from the fact that I don’t take a lot of pictures and I don’t really know what to say on this blog.  Today is going to be my first attempt at adding pictures. Edit *Actually I learned so well and got so excited that I decided to include pictures in all relevant posts!*

This is me.  I have never shown my face in this blog but I think it’s about time you meet the family.  I’m obsessed with this little dog in my coat.   I can’t even begin to describe how much love I have for this little dog.  My husband could take her or leave her but I would throw myself in front of a train for her (you too Chaddy!).

The next picture is going to be of my amazing and wonderful husband Chad:

Just kidding Chaddy 🙂  Here’s what he really looks like:

Ok ok, enough already, show us your hot side….

Hey!  There he is 🙂  This is me too.  Our wedding day.  Best. Day. Ever.  There is really no point to this post Other then to meet us all and learn how to include pictures in my post so readers aren’t bored out of their minds reading words on a page.

Leave a Reply

